Contact

Crossroads Family Counseling Center
3611 Chain Bridge Road, Suite C
Fairfax, VA 22030

703-380-9045
info@crossroadsfamilycc.com

Team Directory

Sheri Mitschelen, LCSW, RPT-S
sheri@crossroadsfamilycc.com
703-380-9045
Lisa Batres, MSW
lisa@crossroadsfamilycc.com
703-249-9614
Jessica Comfort, LCSW, CCLS
jessica@crossroadsfamilycc.com
703-395-0394
Darah W. Curran, LCSW
Darah.Curran@gmail.com
703-725-8041
Dave Edwards, MA, Resident in Counseling
dave@crossroadsfamilycc.com
703-309-2075
Jackie Fonseca, LCSW, RPT
Jackie@crossroadsfamilycc.com
240-528-7112
Paige Frasso, Resident in Marriage and Family Therapy
paige@crossroadsfamilycc.com
202-503-4101
Megan Kipp, LCSW
megan@crossroadsfamilycc.com
704-425-1826
Maggie Parker, PhD, LPC, RPT-S, CCPT-S
maggie.parker@crossroadsfamilycc.com
571-748-4107
Michelle Walker, LCSW, RPT
michelle@crossroadsfamilycc.com
703-341-9012
Jenni Showalter, LCSW
jenni@crossroadsfamilycc.com
540-538-5368
Grae Worthington, MA, Resident in Counseling
grae@crossroadsfamilycc.com
703-772-3920
Emily Janes- Intern
emily@crossroadsfamilycc.com
571-354-6034