Contact

Crossroads Family Counseling Center
3611 Chain Bridge Road, Suite C
Fairfax, VA 22030

Phone: 703-380-9045

Sheri Mitschelen, LCSW, RPT/S
sheri@crossroadsfamilycc.com, 703-380-9045Darah W. Curran, LCSW
Darah.Curran@gmail.com, 703-725-8041

Dave Edwards, MA
Dave@crossroadsfamilycc.com, 703-309-2075

Paige Frasso, Intern

paige@crossroadsfamilycc.com, 704-425-1826

Jenni Showalter, MSW
Jenni@crossroadsfamilycc.com, 540-538-5368

Kris Marowski, LPC
kris@crossroadsfamilycc.com, 703-402-5193

Stephanie Brown, LCSW
stephanie@crossroadsfamilycc.com, 571-289-7649

 

Michelle Walker, LCSW
michelle@crossroadsfamilycc.com, 703-341-7839